AFL Merged Team- Alphabetical Order (Team Four of Six): Season 2023: Pre-draft

AFL Merged Team Four (Hawthorn Hawks, Melbourne Demons, North Melbourne Kangaroos – Six players per team)

B: James Sicily (Hawthorn, co-captain), Ben McKay (North Melbourne, co-captain), Blake Hardwick (Hawthorn)
HB: Angus Brayshaw (Melbourne, co-captain), Steven May (Melbourne), Tarryn Thomas (North Melbourne)
C: Lachie Hunter (Melbourne), Jai Newcombe (Hawthorn), Darcy Tucker (North Melbourne)
HF: Christian Petracca (Melbourne), Nick Larkey (North Melbourne), Dylan Moore (Hawthorn)
FF: Bayley Fritsch (Melbourne), Mitch Lewis (Hawthorn), Cam Zurhaar (North Melbourne)
Foll: Ned Reeves (Hawthorn), Clayton Oliver (Melbourne), Jy Simpkin (North Melbourne)

Coach: Sam Mitchell (Hawthorn)

Continue reading “AFL Merged Team- Alphabetical Order (Team Four of Six): Season 2023: Pre-draft”

AFL Top 8 Team (Season 2022)

AFL– Top 8 Team (Season 2022)- Who Wins?

B: Tom Stewart (Geelong), Steven May (Melbourne), Brayden Maynard (Collingwood)
HB: Nick Daicos (Collingwood, co-captain), Jeremy Howe (Collingwood), Daniel Rioli (Richmond)
C: Hugh McCluggage (Brisbane), Clayton Oliver (Melbourne), Angus Brayshaw (Melbourne)
HF: Christian Petracca (Melbourne), Jeremy Cameron (Geelong), Shai Bolton (Richmond)
FF: Charlie Cameron (Brisbane), Tom Hawkins (co-captain), Tom J. Lynch (Richmond)
Foll: Max Gawn (Melbourne), Lachie Neale (Brisbane), Jack Crisp (Collingwood)
Int: Mark Blicavs (Geeelong), Callum Mills (Sydney), Marcus Bontempelli (Western Bulldogs), Andrew Brayshaw (Fremantle)

Coach- Craig McRae (Collingwood)

Continue reading “AFL Top 8 Team (Season 2022)”

AFL Grand Final Review (Season 2021)

AFL Grand Final Review (In a Nutshell)

Melbourne Demons (140) v Western Bulldogs (66)
The Dees Win and Cause Bulldogs Pain!
Facts and Figures: It was 35 scoring shots to 16 in favour of the Demons. Along with that, the Demons had 15 more inside 50s, 17 more hitouts, 11 more clearances as well as eight more centre clearances than the Bulldogs.
Pivotal Moment: Clayton Oliver gave the Demons a four goal lead near 3 quarter time.
Melbourne Demons Game Changers: Bayley Fritsch, Clayton Oliver, Christian Petracca
Western Bulldogs Game Changer: None

Continue reading “AFL Grand Final Review (Season 2021)”

Pin It on Pinterest