A-League 2019-20 Round 17 My Votes

A-League 2019/20- Round 17 My Votes

Team with Round 17 Bye: Wellington Phoenix

A-League Friday Games My Votes

Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar My Votes
3- Luke Brattan (Sydney FC)
2- Jamie Young (Brisbane Roar)
1- Rhyan Grant (Sydney FC)

A-League Saturday Games My Votes

Newcastle Jets v Western United My Votes
3- Nikolai Topor-Stanley (Newcastle Jets)
2- Steven Ugarkovic (Newcastle Jets)
1- Filip Kurto (Western United)

Adelaide United v Melbourne City My Votes
3- Ben Halloran (Adelaide United)
2- Nathan Konstandopolous (Adelaide United)
1- George Blackwood (Adelaide United)

Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory My Votes
3- Andrew Nabbout (Melbourne Victory)
2- Neil Kilkenny (Perth Glory)
1- Nick D’Agostino (Perth Glory)

A-League Sunday Game My Votes

Central Coast Mariners v Western Sydney Wanderers My Votes
3- Nikolai Muller (Western Sydney Wanderers)
2- Keanu Baccus (Western Sydney Wanderers)
1- Simon Cox (Western Sydney Wanderers)

My Leaderboard Top 10 (Completion of 2019/20- Round 17)

1st– Diego Castro (Perth Glory)- 20 votes
2nd– Jamie Maclaren (Melbourne City)- 15 votes
3rd – Harrison Delbridge (Melbourne City)- 13 votes
4th Adam Le Fondre (Sydney FC)- 12 votes
4th Alessandro Diamanti (Western United)- 12 votes
6th– Daniel Lopar (Western Sydney Wanderers)- 11 votes
7th– Liberato Cacace (Wellington Phoenix)- 10 votes
7th– Nikola Mileusnic (Adelaide United)- 10 votes
7th – Andrew Redmayne (Sydney FC)- 10 votes
7th– Stefan Marinovic (Wellington Phoenix)- 10 votes
7th – Jamie Young (Brisbane Roar)- 10 votes
7th– Neil Kilkenny (Perth Glory)- 10 votes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest